Contact Us

Secretariat/Punjab chapter
Aiwan-I-Jamjoor, 107-Tipu Block
New Garden Town, Lahore – 54600
Tel: (042) 5838341-5864994-5865969
Fax: (042) 5883582
Web site: http://www.hrcp-web.org
E-mail:hrcp@hrcp-web.org

Sindh chapter
Unit No. 08, 1st Floor, State Life Building No. 5, (ILACO House)
Abdullah Haroon Road, Saddar, Karachi – 74400
Tel: (021) 5637131, 5637132
Fax: (021) 5637133
E-mail:karachi@hrcp-web.org

NWFP chapter
House No. 17-D, Circular Road,
University Town, Peshawar
Tel: (091) 844253
Fax: (091) 853318
E-mail:peshawar@hrcp-web.org

Balochistan chapter
Office NO. 5, 3rd Floor, Baldia Shopping Complex,
Meezan Chowk, Quetta
Tel :(081) 2827869
Fax: (081) 2820117
E-mail:quetta@hrcp-web.org

Special Task Force, Hyderabad
Aiwan-e-Shakil Pathan F/1225, Near Ibrat Press,
Garhi Khata, Hyderabad-71000
Tel: (0221) 783688, 784678
Fax:(0221) 784645
E-mail:hyderabad@hrcp-web.org

Special Task Force, Multan
1st Floor, 1717 Opposite Hajweri Arcade,
Kutchery Road, Multan
Tel: (061) 517217
E-mail:multan@hrcp-web.org

Islamabad office/Center for Democratic Development
H. No. 56, St. No. 35, F-6/1, Islamabad
Tel: (051) 2824205
Fax:(051) 2827147
E-mail:islamabad@hrcp-web.org

Assistant Provincial Coordinator (Balochistan)
1st Floor, Near Qabristan, Old Koshkalat Bus Stop,
Turbat
Tel: (861)-414128
E-mail:hrcp-humanrights@hotmail.com

Assistant Provincial Coordinator (Sindh)
Military Road, Opposite City Bye-Pass Point,
Sukkur
Tel: (071) 5632897, 0300-3138617
E-mail:hrcpsukkur@yahoo.com

Assistant Provincial Coordinator (NWFP / FATA)
Bulbul Shah Building, Landikotal Bazar,
Landikotal, Khyber Agency
Tel: 09248-213101

Advertisements

One thought on “Contact Us

  1. Pingback: HRCP Interns 2006 - First 2 Reports Released « HRCP Blog

Comments are closed.